December 7, 2007

Comments (10)

  • Drew Barrymore??? Really? Beautiful pic. We were in San Diego over turkey day and the ocean looked like that most of the time.

  • twiddle beat me to it… “Drew Barrymore”… ha..

    hmm,, i long for a beach to wander upon…

    i hope you’re smiling molly,, be well,

       *~matthew~*

  • Wonderful photo … I like that … being with the currents … I am getting better at it! ~ Diane Clancy

  • the source of that quote surprises me, but it it nonetheless beautiful… as is the photo.

  • Ahhhh Drew Drew… So I guess there is no doubt that dear Drew is indeed a Manic like myself. I knew we were soul mates.

    Lovely picture. I want to say that when I was a very very small boy there were decommissioned navy ships somewhere near there. I just seem to recall that beach name from my childhood. but then again there were a few knocks on the head during and after that time.

  • I suppose it’s like your Granma used to say, “Go with the flow”, right?     The photo is soothing to me and I need it today.

    Love, Mom

  • i like it there. it is very close to where my mom lives, and when i am visiting and need time to myself, this is where i go.

  • What a lovely shot. I spent a week last year cruising up and down the Oregon coast and loved every minute of it.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *