May 26, 2010

Comments (3)

  • I am so surprised that the colors are so vibrant. Is that natural color? I do agree that they resemble the icepik photos. I still have the icepks hanging side by side in my bedroom and admire them every single morning when I awaken with sunlight coming in through the window in my bedroom, and it sheds light on the icepiks.

  • @Barbie519 - 

    it is natural… sort of… juust like with the IcePik series (or most of the IcePik series, there were a couple i colorized), all I’m doing is bumping the saturation up of what’s already in the photo and also I bring in the high and low areas of the photo. what I’m left with is this vibrancy. I’m hoping to print some of these out rather large… like 2ft x 3ft or so. I’d also like to try printing on fabric, but since I can’t do that here, I’m not sure if I’ll spend money on that for just an experiment, we’ll see. glad you admire the IcePiks still

  • Stunning, divine. I’m filled with happiness viewing this masterpiece.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *