July 15, 2008

Comments (10)

  • that’s so pretty!

  • What a pretty spot.

  • Today is crap – and I’m picturing myself there right now… Knee deep in cool water, right next to that fern.
    ryc: You won’t regret it – I guarantee.
    x.g.

  • Nice place to skip some stones :)

  • we have lots of that here in PI

  • Ooo, reminds me I need to hike more this summer.

  • lovely, as always…

  • ryc: yes. it surely fluctuates, doesn’t it? like, between zero and…oh…about infinity.

    nice photograph. i’m going to look around here… :)

  • i think perhaps my permanent home

    could be some where just like that…

    how relaxing..

    peace *~matthew~*

  • That’s a beautiful photo!  But then again I remember that you’re photo’s are always beautiful and inspiring.. you have a talent for that!!

    Thanks for your comment and generosity of giving over at my place.  I know where you’re coming from – I think we’re on the same page.  My journal entry was pretty much a purge to help begin that process of looking within.  I have people that I trust to talk to as well, which is helping to shift the energy and find out what lies beneath.. I’m interested to see what I’m made of and arrive at a place within myself that works for me as a person today.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *